Los mejores libros a la puerta de tu casa

NAVEGA EN TODA NUESTRA TIENDA

Descubre historias, despierta tu imaginación y encuentra las
respuestas que buscas. Tenemos más de 30,000 títulos.

LITERATURA EN INGLES

Mostrando 1–15 de 609 resultados

  • CANTERBURY CLASSICS – RED BADGE OF COURAGE AND OTHER STORIES

    S/45.00

    CANTERBURY CLASSICS – RED BADGE OF COURAGE AND OTHER STORIES

    A stunning collection of works by Stephen Crane whom H.G. Wells called "the best writer of our generation The best-known work by famed American...

    S/45.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • CANTERBURY CLASSICS – NARRATIVE OF THE LIFE OF FREDERICK DOUGLASS

    S/45.00

    CANTERBURY CLASSICS – NARRATIVE OF THE LIFE OF FREDERICK DOUGLASS

    "If there is no struggle, there is no progress."--Frederick Douglass Born into slavery in Talbot County, Maryland, Frederick Douglass became a...

    S/45.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • ONE HUNDRED YEARS OF SOLITUDE

    S/39.00

    ONE HUNDRED YEARS OF SOLITUDE

    One of the most influential literary works of our time, One Hundred Years of Solitude remains a dazzling and original achievement by the masterful...

    S/39.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • THE GREEN HOUSE

    S/69.00

    THE GREEN HOUSE

    Vargas Llosa's classic early novel takes place in Piura, a Peruvian town situated between desert and jungle, and which is torn by boredom and lust....

    S/69.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • THE KINGDOM OF BACK

    S/53.00

    THE KINGDOM OF BACK

    A historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke...

    S/53.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • SEX AND VANITY

    S/69.00

    SEX AND VANITY

    The iconic author of the bestselling phenomenon Crazy Rich Asians returns with a glittering tale of love and longing as a young woman finds herself...

    S/69.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • LOVE IN THE TIME OF CHOLERA

    S/35.00

    LOVE IN THE TIME OF CHOLERA

    In their youth, Florentino Ariza and Fermina Daza fall passionately in love. When Fermina eventually chooses to marry a wealthy, well-born doctor, ...

    S/35.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • THE GIRL WHO TAKES AN EYE FOR AN EYE

    S/35.00

    THE GIRL WHO TAKES AN EYE FOR AN EYE

    INSTANTNEW YORK TIMESBEST SELLERLisbeth Salander is back with a vengeance.The series that began withThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoocontinues as...

    S/35.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • THE EXORCIST

    S/39.00

    THE EXORCIST

    Originally published in 1971, The Exorcist remains one of the most controversial novels ever written and went on to become a literary phenomenon....

    S/39.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • ARC CLASSIC TALES OF ADVENTURE AND DETECTION (POE)

    S/20.00

    ARC CLASSIC TALES OF ADVENTURE AND DETECTION (POE)

    Containing one of the best known and best loved detective novels of all time - The Murders in the Rue Morgue - this entertaining collection of...

    S/20.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • AMERICAN GODS: THE TENTH ANNIVERSARY

    S/40.00

    AMERICAN GODS: THE TENTH ANNIVERSARY

    Newly updated and expanded with the authors preferred text. A modern masterpiece from the multiple-award-winning master of innovative fiction, Neil...

    S/40.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • DARK TOWER I – THE GUNSLINGER

    S/45.00

    DARK TOWER I – THE GUNSLINGER

    El magistral narrador que es Stephen King presenta la primera novela clásica de la serie La Torre Oscura. En una realidad desolada, que refleja la...

    S/45.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • THE GRINGA

    S/109.00

    THE GRINGA

    It is 1998 and Leonora Gelb, a passionate and idealistic Stanford grad, is determined to make a difference. While working in the slums of Lima, Peru,...

    S/109.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • MEMORIES OF MY MELANCHOLY WHORES

    S/29.00

    MEMORIES OF MY MELANCHOLY WHORES

    Memories of My Melancholy Whores is Gabriel Garc 237;a M 225;rquezs first work of fiction in ten years, written at the height of his powers, the...

    S/29.00
    Añadir al carrito
  • Marcador

    THE AUTUMN OF THE PATRIARCH

    S/59.00

    THE AUTUMN OF THE PATRIARCH

    "One of Gabriel García Márquez´s most intricate and ambitious works, The Autumn of the Patriarch is a brilliant tale of a Caribbean tyrant and the...

    S/59.00
    Añadir al carrito

© 2021 Derechos Reservados | Ibero Librerías